Bendy hoss (Day 2590)

After an early wander up the hill with Sigyn I awaited the return from work of my beautiful wife. As soon as she was packed up and ready to go we zoomed through to Stromness to check on the horses. While I cleaned up the field, HV fed the herd then spent a little while saying her goodbyes to them all. Beeps showed off how bendy (and big) he is.
All too soon it was time for HV to head off to catch the boat south, leaving me in charge of our animals for the next few days.
I headed home and got the grass cut before taking Sigyn for her walk.
After lunch I headed to town to fit another outside tap. While I was doing the job, the customer's neighbour asked if I could fit one for her too - a job for tomorrow.
Next on the list of things to do was a trip out to Tankerness to have a look at a bathroom re-fit, before heading back to Stromness to check all the horses have the correct number of limbs located in the correct positions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.