New gadget

Started today with a volunteering shift although after three hours I did wonder why?!? There are lots of troubled people out there and sometimes I wonder if it’s time to hang up my hat?

I got home and did beans on toast for lunch. My new gadget arrived in the post and I was excited to get going but unfortunately the adapter was not included in the purchase. OH drove me to town so I could nip out quickly to get one and avoid parking up and a much longer errand. OH went off to the driving range whilst I fiddled to get used to it. Technology is so clever now and I was very impressed. We decided to have a quick river walk before dinner but as I had set my exercise targets late in the day, didn’t close the rings. No step counter ( at least I haven’t found it yet) so the rings will be the gauge of how I’m doing?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.