Safe art.

A lovely relaxed morning.  Games and fun with the two wee wildlings , and cleaning and ironing done too. 

I'm on babysitting duties now, so a relaxed afternoon.  Little Harp is over tired and showing her stroppy side. I took some safe art to my sisters for them all to use. It's the jedi's . It's a water mat art set. Absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend it for wee ones that liie to try and draw on walls. The pens just hold water in them and only work on the mat. 

The big lads had a good day at school.  Xander and Carson were both awake through the night so they should sleep early tonight.  

Have a lovely weekend.  X 


Oh my extra photo shows my practical hooks I got yesterday. Amazing what hanging a few items up does to make the counter clearer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.