There Are More Questions Than Answers

Spotted in Morrisons car park this afternoon. It would appear to be the same age as me, though it looks in a better state of preservation! A frustrating morning trying to get answers to emails I originally sent a fortnight ago. So far I have had one no response, one half answer (so not really any the wiser than I was a fortnight ago) and one that has been allocated a “Case ID”. So not an answer at all. Why is it so damn difficult to get a simple answer to a simple question these days? Even trying to work out where to direct your query in the first place is an absolute minefield. Rant over!
So whilst I wasn’t initially looking forward to another night out at rehearsal tonight, I now can’t wait to get out of the house for a couple of hours of banter and fun.
Maybe the guy with the Landy has got the right idea after all…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.