River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: October Sunshine

We had a lie in until 7:30am but didn’t mind getting up early because it was such a lovely day.
Lots of sunshine, temperature around 16°C and the lightest breeze which dried the last few bits from yesterday’s washing.
Had a good catch up with The Sailor who’s “day job” is becoming even more interesting - I’m sworn to secrecy!
MrD went off on his motorbike into the mountains for a few hours.
I made a mess of my family tree about a year ago, a mix up between 3 different men called Salmon or Solomon - since my success the other day, I’ve discovered that these men share DNA with me and I’m able to connect with 3 cousins in Texas, USA :-))
Cooked us both Sunday Dinner this evening - chicken for MrD and Salmon for me - think I’ll have the rest of the week off …!
Loads of love and hugs to all our family xxxx xxx xx
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.