Polar bear card

Another activity we did yesterday with the grandchildren…making Christmas cards. I happened to find a book which I must have had for years which has various things to make for Christmas  which are relatively simple.  Also luckily I have a stash of coloured paper etc. This is very effective but quite simple to make and the nose folds out towards you. They find the cutting a bit tricky but did OK. We may make more of these so they can give one to their teachers. 

Today was very dismal so lots of indoor tasks. I did manage to finish our Christmas newsletter and have emailed it to someone who will print copies so we can collect tomorrow. We only have a black and white printer now so as it contains colour photos need to be done elsewhere and I can’t do it at work any more! 
The next task is doing photo calendars which I do every year for my husband and both children.

Started watching the Lucy Worsley programme about Agatha Christie, very interesting, I will watch the rest tonight…I don’t need to watch the football!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.