KathyH58

By KathyH58

Dec 1

After the wind and rain last night (which I slept thru most of it) there were lots of waves along the coast today. 
After it started to clear, I went for a walk along the Salt Marsh Trail, which is part of the Great Canadian Trail. Then drove down thru Cow Bay to Eastern Passage. There is a place in Cow Bay that I like to stop to watch the waves, so some of the photos are from there, the last one is from Eastern Passage, another good spot there to pull over and watch the waves.
When I went out this morning, the green compost bin was not where I had left it. I will have to find something to tie it to, or move it into the garage. The wind had blown it over and it was over by the raised garden bed at the side of the house.
Forecast for Friday is cooler, a high of 2 C and sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.