WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

And he’s off again…

…it’s hard work being a superstar!
I just have to share another one of the concert in extra. I just love the expressions on the women’s faces! They put so much emotion into their performance. Frank is the only one without a flat cap as someone kicked it under another man’s chair!
I had a nice lie in this morning - mind you I did have a bad headache and took painkillers - I was reading and looking at all your Blips.
This afternoon Frank drove me to Settle for my Covid and Flu jab. 
The nurse asked me if I was allergic to eggs. I said no and why. She told me the flu jab was grown using eggs. I never knew that. I told her I was vegan and off she trotted and came back with an egg free jab!
No side effects so far not even a sore arm.

Frank is performing again so I’m having a night on my own. Tonya and Yurii are in their room. I think Tonya is a bit nervous as she is doing a craft fair tomorrow in Settle and she’s worried not enough people will turn up.

That’s all for today - goodnight and thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts :-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.