Christmas bears

These bears are in the big Bentalls Shopping Centre in Kingston. I think they are the same bears as in previous years but in a different scenario. I had to go to Kingston early and was surprised that there were very few shoppers at 9am but some shops were not yet open and as I left just before 10 there was a queue for the car parks. 

Just opposite the bears is a sock shop…it is now called Happy Socks. Lots of interesting coloured socks including Beatles socks which caught my attention. See extra. When I went closer I was amazed to see that as well as a pack of three socks you could buy a big pack of 24 for £124.00? Not sure who would be buying them….for work events? 

As it was nice and sunny I did a bit of gardening, sweeping up leaves etc  and found that some bulbs in pots are beginning to show shoots! 
Then Pilates followed by a visit to the library to return a book and pick up some others. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.