Place: St Pete Beach, FL 65/82
Main activity: Tues - warm, errands, out, beach
Notes: Headed out this morning for stops at UPS Store, post office and bank. Also dropped in Cafe Soleil to see if they had the lemon pastries - another hour (2nd time they don't have unless you wait for a long time - I'm done with them). Mostly quiet morning w/ B not feeling well. I sat out back in sun for awhile then headed out again to swim suit place to find some pieces to help bump up my options - did find a blue top and bottom. Back and sat by the pool again for a bit, then called Al before walking to the beach after submitting DL to HOA - Friday feels like a lifetime ago when I saw the place and I'm not feeling great about anything. Had one day of reprieve but cannot dig out of this hole. Early evening shower. B across the street for Karen's (neighbor) bday after being in bed most of the day, miserable & migraine. Was glad for a bit more time to myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.