Back to work

Today was such a rush and the weather so dreadful that the only blippable element was my cold, demanding computer screens in my late afternoon office.  

I did manage a walk first thing and pushed on a bit further than I normally do in the morning walk because suspected it was my only chance.  Woody was a bit annoyed and kept looking longingly back towards breakfast. 

Did some morning zooms with the team and then raced over to Mum’s to introduce her to the people that are going to come in daily to help out.   It took way longer than I thought but I managed to get back in time for our development routine.  

I then tried to spend time reading before the page turn on episode 3 tomorrow.  

It poured with rain all day though which depressed us all a bit.  Luckily the next few days look calmer and drier.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.