Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2023 Sunday — The 29th

Mr. Fun & I celebrated the 29th all day; it’s a favorite day every month and this was the first one for 2023.

If I could pick a favorite moment from today, it would be all of them. We had rain showers; we had sun; we had rainbows, and we had halibut.

We attended church, enjoyed breakfast, watched the rain, and then late afternoon went “looking.” We had so much fun, and then Mr. Fun suggested we go find a place near the water to enjoy an early dinner. The Galley on the harbor in Morro Bay was where we landed. Our meal was delicious. We both choose “naked” halibut. I selected the mango salsa and he selected the mango salsa and the dill sauce to go with it.

Because my little iPhone SE is almost 6 years old and behaving like a tired piece of technology, I’m not going to try to create a collage. But today’s captured photos and videos were delightful. I never get tired of capturing moments.

From California’s Central Coast,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol
and Chloe & Mitzi too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.