My bath, Mummy!

Spent the day with my gorgeous mate Suzy. We have started working together recently which also provides us with a brilliant excuse to spend more time together. Everyone wins!

We had a big client meeting this morning then went to Australasia for a working lunch (see pic). Reckon we talked work 30%, babies 65% and 5% fashion. Not bad for us!

Audrey is still in her gorgeous mood. My greeting when I got home was two big sloppy kisses.

Jo popped over and we headed to Longford Park with the pram. We got caught in a rain storm and sheltered under some trees. Audrey found it all very exciting.

Decided to have a bath with her tonight. I thought it might be a nice Mother Daughter bonding experience. She thought otherwise. She was so unimpressed that I was in her bath. She just sat looking at me quizzically. I got out the end and only then did she start splashing around. So funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.