jennym999

By jennym999

How will it end?

I have watched the other series of Happy Valley and await the last episode of this final series tonight along with millions of others. There has been so much in the press and on TV this week about it and so far no spoilers! As many commentators have said it is nice to have series which was not all released at once on IPlayer, ITVX or Netflix or similar. I read an article today about Sarah Lancashire which says she really tries to avoid the limelight and celebrity events etc….very different from the majority of actors. I did not know she was in Coronation Street for quite a while as I never watched it. I’m sure she will be nominated for another Bafta for this series of Happy Valley.

Lovely to see the sun today and a blue sky. Let’s hope it continues this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.