Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

'Hello darkness my old friend...'
Anyone heard the version sung by Tom Ball in America's Got Talent All Stars? Or the version by Disturbed, the heavy metal (I think...? ) band? I love both versions! Sunning voices, both of them . :)
I felt a bit better today. :) It's going in the right direction! I feel... lighter... strange feeling, but it feels very good. :) And my eyes feels better too (so far). They've been dry and itchy and I think that can have to do with the medications too... one side effect is dry mucous membrane. I can't say for sure, they might get dry and itchy again and then my theory is not right. :)

My blood pressure rose when I went to the store this evening... I was crossing a parking place (to a local dance place) and a car turned up at the gate on the other side. I though it was the owner, about to open the gate. And then I saw him messing about with his pants, so I naturally thought he was looking for the keys. He found what he was looking for and it wasn't the keys... and he just stood there... The Supermarket is perhaps 100 meters from where he stood, all hanging out, and so is the public toilet. But noooo... he decided to do it outside. I kept walking, kept staring at him. Fortunately it was dark-isch where he was so I didn't have to see his private parts at least. He saw me and finished his business and hurried into his car. Lucky him, because I would've told him a thing or two about my mind on his behaviour (which isn't legal, btw). I'm not really confrontational but I'm so tired to see this behaviour in my part of the area! At least go into the forest behind some trees if nature is calling that bad that you can't hold it together until you reach the public toilet!  *growling* ;)
Rant's over. ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.