Dinosaur or dragon?

Woohoo! My illness took a turn for the better today, it now just feels like a regular cold! I had a contact lens appointment this afternoon so I ventured out of the house. I tired really really easily! Turns out my eyesight has further deteriorated too - I'm just gradually getting blinder...

Afterwards I met Nanisa and David for Dino Night; a National Museum of Scotland Lates Night. Basically an evening where you roam the museum, there's music, face painting, activities and tonight animal handling. We met early and had steak and burgers in the museum brasserie and I partook of a Crabbies Ginger Beer.

This was my favourite part of Dino night. We got to hold this bearded dragon (these are David and Nanisa's hands), another lizard and a python. This little guy looks really spiky, but was actually really soft. I wish I had a Dragon. Dragons are cool. As are Dinosaurs, but they're extinct so I'm not likely to get one of those!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.