Running to the moon

Lovely and sunny today but bitterly cold so the only gardening I did was to sow some seeds and put them in the propagator.
Various odd jobs got done, as did some sewing, knitting and complaining. I'd emailed the manufacturers of the growhouse I bought who basically said all the problems were my fault (even though one was present on taking it out of the box) for not following the instructions exactly. What I did do made no difference to how the structure was put together and doing it the right way didn't work. I got back to them and will see if I get a reply.
Just 4 of us for the run this evening and we didn't need torches until halfway round, a bright moon helped. (There are 3 runners in the pic though 1 isn't visible - if that makes sense!). THere was a lovely sky earlier, just when I had to be in the car to get to the run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.