Lunch at Sannik

A beautiful sunny and calm day, warm too.  A breeze tonight, but still fine.

Up at 5am.  Early shift in the airport today.  I started on the check-in desk, then moved to meeting and boarding flights.  I finished early using holidays, and popped by Laura's on my way home.  An afternoon in the greenhouse potting bedding plant seeds.  Walkies with Sammy, and popped by Madeline's.  The insurance finally paid out, and got a new to me car this evening, a VW Polo.  Popped by Laura's again for a cuppa. Off to bed early again. 

A lovely spring day, which gave me inspiration to get into the greenhouse and get those seeds potted up.  After work, I stopped off for my lunch, a beach was the plan.  I sat and enjoyed the day, just my shirt on, there was even a woman out sunbathing too (I was also shocked).  Looking over Sannik beach and towards Ladysmith, Sandwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.