Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Popping the cherry

Wow, so that is that. First wedding done! Absolutely loved it. I was nervous as hell and a bit out of my depth but the venue, the event and the family could not have been better for my first attempt. The couple got married in Mayfair and the service looked out over a balcony. The family were iranian which added some interesting bits of culture from my point of view. Subtle differences in clothing and behaviours all made the experience very special to me. I just can't believe I got to have some of the best views of that couples magical day. Fab!

I've looked at some of the images and found some things to improve on, which I expected to be honest. This was quite a gently entrance into wedding photography as this couple didn't want any bridal prep doing, or the 20 minute couple shoot that is normally offered. Hopefully meaning that next weekend, it wont ALL be totally new to me.

I've had to back blip today as we got back very late and I left me SD cards with the other photographer to ,combine them all.


Lush lush lush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.