Contemplating....

So what does a two year old contemplate? Was she thinking about her baby dolls? What she thinking 'how can I get this grown ups to let me go in the pool? Or was she just looking up at the birds, butterflies ad randowm bugs flying around. Probably all of the above.!!
Today I worked my butt off all day cleaning. I haven't done this much work in quite a while. Add to that the stifling weather again and I you have to mix of a sweaty and exhausted ME! My husband worked outside in the gardens and shed and I worked inside. We got a lot accomplished and felt we deserved a movie tonight so we showered up and went to see the new Movie called, Now You See It and we really enjoyed it. A fun movie, very entertaining.

Of course I ready to fall on my face right now from fatigue so I'll keep this short and just say that tomorrow I plan on relaxing starting off with a swim in the pool. I think we are cooling off to around 88F so the pool should feel good. A pool picture tomorrow???? We'll see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.