Change of use!

This building on Weymouth quayside was a warehouse ..after years being neglected it is now a nice cafe and E bike store on the ground floor and the floors above have been converted into apartments.
I went there today with two friends, one of whom is investigating part exchanging her quite heavy E bike for a lighter one. I may end getting one too and was interested to find one that fitted me and was much lighter than I thought. However I would buy it for a shop near my home.

After we went west along the coast to Seatown for lunch in an old pub, the Anchor, which used to be a smugglers pub! The extra is the view from there looking west ..Lyme Regis in the distance, and the path leads up to Golden Cap, a high point on this part of the coast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.