Goodbye old bike….

Having just bought a new electric bike we decided we needed to get rid of at least one from our garage! So this one has now gone….I sold it cheap to an ex colleague who rides her bike to work so that she has a spare if necessary. She also said her may encourage her fairly elderly Mum to ride it! She ran from her home about 5 miles away to collect it! I have not ridden it myself for about three years but have kept it to lend to various people when their offspring come to stay. It is actually about 20 years old but in good working order and not rusty as it’s been kept indoors.

A fairly miserable day weather wise with quite a bit of rain in the middle of the day. So I decided to do more sorting of photos and putting some in frames. Also going through digital photos ready to get some printed…and deleting lots on my phone. Plus going through photos on WhatsApp groups which need to be deleted too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.