Lala's Journal

By Lala

Flower

From the bouquet that Liz brought on Friday. 

Another day spent mostly on the sofa. I did manage to drive the 5 minutes to the vet for Dog’s appointment, he apparently is fit and healthy for his age! I wish I could say the same! The physio cancelled due to sickness, but when I explained about the shower mishap, she has fitted me in with another person at 8am tomorrow. 

Liam arrived this morning to work, then left late afternoon. He is in the office for the next two days, so sofa surfing! I admit to feeling very low after he’d gone, and sorry for myself. Shed some tears. It’s so hard not being able to even potter, and quite lonely, without anyone to moan to about it! 

Here’s hoping it’s a bit better tomorrow. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.