Parent's Day

We are all still still recovering from yesterday's blip !

Mr S didn't see much of the morning for some reason (!!!)...but I was on taxi duty.

No 3 had her parent's day at dancing. Thankfully there was a chair for mw to slump on (no hangover - but VERY tired)...and gave me the chance to play with my new camera (all the buttons seem to be in different places which is very frustrating!).

The wee girls were beautiful...and it brought back memories of my big two's first classes.

Meanwhile, No 1 was off to Meadowbank Stadium to dance at the Basketball Championships, No 2 headed to the beach.

A quiet afternoon for Mr S and I, we headed to South Queensferry for dinner (neither of us felt like cooking).

A beautiful sunny day - shorts and T-shirts.

p.s. The Bride and groom were home and in bed by a respectable 3.3o am. they send their thanks for all the good wishes and messages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.