jennym999

By jennym999

Not frosted yet!

It was very cold overnight but my busy lizzies survived but I’m guessing not for much longer! 
The heating needed to go on this morning and I needed gloves and a thick coat to go to Pilates . The studio was very cold so we all had to keep our fleeces on and made complaints at the end so I hope they get it sorted. It was fine in the restaurant after where we had coffee.

My hairdresser came to the house this morning and also cut a friends hair here too.

We picked up the grandchildren as usual and they seem oblivious to the cold and insisted on playing outside on the trampoline with no coats on!

This evening someone has just picked up our last Stokke Trip Trapp high chair …it’s a very sturdy type that you can adjust to use from baby right through to adult. However we don’t need them any more . They really hold their value…they are now about £250 new but I have sold it for £100 easily in one day. Feeling quite sad about getting rid of it as it’s the last one. In total I think I have bought and sold five for us here and for the grandchildren at their houses all on Facebook marketplace. See extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.