jennym999

By jennym999

Over 60 years old!

I found this in one of my Christmas boxes. I had completely forgotten about it but by deduction it is a calendar I made when I was six, nearly 7! It is really quite intricate so I imagine I must have had help with sewing it. Not sure why it says Good Luck!

This morning I went for a swim, very few in the pool which I like. Then a coffee at the Club with a friend I’ve not seen for ages. Then a bit of shopping……
Obscene amounts of food in Cook and M &S ..
Cook had huge boxes from a recent delivery on the pavement  and staff were carrying it into the shop which is quite small, presumably no back access.

Sorted out all the Christmas presents I have bought ready to wrap tomorrow and put under the tree. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.