jennym999

By jennym999

At Bicester Village

Today we went to a Bicester Village Outlet Mall as it is quite near where our son is now living.  We haven’t been there for at least 10 years and I don’t think we will be going again as not really needing designer label items! Even if the price is reduced many of the goods are still so much more expensive than where I usually shop! This Alexander McQueen window caught my attention because of the design of the  dress and the bizarre coloured fabric the man’s jacket is made of. I only went in a few shops where the prices were actually on the items, eg North Face . I was hoping for a Nike shop for new trainers but there was not one! We had Libby our dog with us so the only place we could go to eat was Pret……
There were a lot of shoppers for a winter week day with lots of bags with their purchases. Also lots of security guards outside many shops. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.