jennym999

By jennym999

Poppies at the Palace.

This is part of the ‘meadow’ outside the front of Hampton Court Palace. I was surprised to see how well they are flowering again this year as have not been past for a few weeks.
The Hampton Court Festival of concerts is on at the moment and they are just starting to prepare for the Flower Show too so part of Home Park is now fenced off by the along Water so I have to do a different route on my usual cycle ride.

I went to Kingston this morning and had a frustrating time re investigating upgrading my phone …different trade in prices and not very good advisors in either JL, O2 or Apple!  I haven’t bought a new one but will soon. 
I then spent quite a while on the phone checking our BT contract re broadband and sports……I was horrified and didn’t believe the ‘ advisor’ who told me that if I cancelled our broadband contract with them we could no longer have a landline? That can not be right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.