fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

2 Deep, Layla, Lost Dogs ....

A bus ride, a 20 minute walk, and then three train journeys brought me to Leamington Spa today. It all went like clockwork and we now have our new car. I'm really pleased with it. We like the silver colour much more than the white we ordered originally. Funny how things work out. I almost had an embarrassing moment though. After everything was explained to me I just couldn't get it to start. I was about to go back into the showroom and ask for help when I tried the accelerator and it moved! I had started it, it was just so quiet I couldn't tell. It's going to take a bit of getting used to.

I spotted the graffiti on the walk from the bus station to Cheltenham Spa railway station, along the Honeybourne Line trail which brings you right into the station car park. Not sure what it all means.

I was pleased to see Ozzy the bull at last too, while changing platforms at Birmingham New Street station.

One year ago:
Dog Beer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.