jennym999

By jennym999

Little and large!

The larger plant I bought about six weeks ago when it was the same size as the little one which I bought yesterday. Let’s hope it also grows well when it is put in a larger pot.

A warm day up to 26C. So few people around our area when I took Libby for a walk this morning…all gone away on holiday maybe? 

We had the family for lunch and I got the children to look at all the garden/ beach toys to see what they have grown out of and can pass to others! We also looked at the three kites I had in the garage…two are still fine and they may take them on holiday. 

Later I went to the allotment to do watering to find an ambulance outside on the road and a paramedic car inside. An elderly man that I do not know was being checked over , various monitors on his chest…when I left an hour later I was told that he was OK. 

I have been watching the Olympics on and off and recording bits too. Just watched a dramatic win by Andy Murray and Dan Evans. Now to watch the swimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.