Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Olympics 2024

Mid Morning I drove the half hour to the Film Lab I use in Hereford (UK) to drop off a couple of rolls for developing, and then enjoyed a walk around the town centre.

On the way home I stopped at the Post Box that has been 'Yarn Bombed' with a knitted Olympics scene - very cleverly done in my opinion - obviously depicting the host nation, Paris 2024!


W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

This week's theme is 'three/trio' and again it was good to see interpretations. The ones I like best are...

1.  isbi                         Kanagaroos
2.  Mayisle                 poppies
3.  MollyG                  Buses
4.  Doyley22               Sculptures
5.  UrbanDonkey       Bikes

Honourary Mentions....

DawnP                    River Bridge
Pleach                     wind turbines
59                             Bins
Larchlea                  trees
DavidC                     Hedge Flowers

Thanks to all who tagged Blips for the challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.