......the Devil came down to Georgia......

Crocosmia lucifer..........what a brilliant name for a plant.

Dentist this morning....as ever he was running about 45 minutes late......two fillings repaired without anaesthetic.....and as usual he talked and asked questions all the way through.

Bloody hot this afternoon....and even hotter this evening.

Quiz night...we won...that's £20 voucher at the Rose......and we have £40 and a bottle of wine at the Bull.......we might have to skip a few to give some others the chance to win.

Tomorrow is the first day of the holiday when I'm on my own.....and I have nothing to do.....until now it's been appointments and/or some one here with me....tomorrow I can do what I like....get up when I want.....wear what I want.....eat what and when I want. Brilliant!

Das vidanya moy padruga.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.