...........the last four........

These are the last four pins in my 2002 CWG collection........from the left........the Official CWG 2002 mascot Kit.......the Bahamas 2002 pin..........the WADA pin (World Anti-Doping Agency).......the ubiquitous New Zealand silver fern (which I've just realised is upside down).

We also bought other bits of merchandise during our 10 days.......the S & H bought a watch and a Mad Ferret toy......I bought the Boss some CWG ear-rings........the Aussies sold off loads of kit that they didn't want to ship back to Oz....so the S & H got some shorts etc........the Canadian consulate also had a sale so I managed to get a jacket....and a body warmer ....and an invert shirt........back to front and the seams on the outside!

Another quiet day.....watching the Games........steak and salad for dinner....time for a beer and then bed I think.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.