.....ev'ry clouds got a silver lining.......

As David Essex sang.

I have done bugger all today!......well not strictly....I did nip into town for about 30 minutes at 9.00.

Didn't sleep well last night........got up at 6.00 to make the Boss a coffee before she went to work. Sat watching breakfast tv....shower....out to town....back......coffee and breakfast.....around 11.00 fell asleep on the sofa. I must have been tired because YH came fir a flying visit.........I didn't wake up!....she got what she needed, wrote me a note and left......I got the note about 12.45 when i woke up.

Now I'm wide awake!

We have visitors tomorrow....YH's Dad, his partner and there baby....all the way from Hong Kong/Philippines.

Need to get a good night's sleep tonight.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.