From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

AAAAAAARRRRGGGGHHH! Bloody flowers again!

Bony: Is that it? Flowers again? Couldn't you get a picture of anything else for me to write about?

Roz: Well, there was this. Screen and error message

Bony: You have got to be joking! Why did you take a picture of that?

Roz : It was impossible to catch the message as it flashed up as it disappeared too quickly to read so I had the brilliant idea of taking the picture as it came up and reading it afterwards!

Bony: You are completely bonkers if you seriously expected me to write about that and find a track about that load of rubbish or dratted flowers! You are useless!

Roz : You ungrateful bag of bones! How dare you?! I go to work all week to keep you in fine clothes and hats.....'

Bony: What?!!! You never even take me out anywhere. I'm just a clothes horse to be wheeled out and shown off to the masses when you feel like or you can't think of anything decent to say. You spend weeks mooning about like a love sick teenager after that dratted y......... AAAARRRGGGHHH....Get your hands off my throat!

Roz : It serves you right trying to show me up! I've a good mind to stick you in a bin bag and leave you out for the bin men tomorrow!

Bony: Not likely! You might be investigated for MURDER! You'd never get your next holiday then, unless you fancy spending it in Winson Green prison....

Roz : That's a mens' prison.

Bony: Ha! You'd like that, you old tart! And another thing....

Roz : What?

Bony: As a photographer, YOU'RE FIRED!

Roz : I'm putting you in a cupboard tomorrow.

Bony: HUMPH! I'll behave! Anything but that! It's like being buried upright! I'll even do your favourite track?

Roz : Sigh! OK, OK. Save that until the end of the week though. I want something else today.

Bony: Right then! Let's have some WishBONE Ash - Lost Cause in Paradise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.