Adventures of a plumber

Just so that nobody thinks I have knocked him off and buried him under a patio, he is a picture of Corin doing what he likes to do a lot of the time out here - floating around underwater, with snorkel mask, blowing bubbles. Fortunately I was out of the pool, as one of his favourite tricks is to swim underneath me and blow bubbles to make it look like I made the bubbles myself...then he swims off unseen and smiles to himself.

Been out for a lovely curry tonight. Too much wine. Can't beat the value though - meal for four - starters, main courses, coffee and schnappes, 2 pints of lager shandy, 2 bottles of red wine, and a bottle of water (more than enough food as well) - 71 euros. Bargain.

And did you know that if you havee too much of an intake of B vitamins in your diet, your urine glows bright green. No - I didn't until this morning. Scary...but at least I know I am not radioactive :-)

Night night

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.