From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Well what did you expect? An albatross?

Don't look at me like that! I know I am just another pigeon but you are no oil painting I assure you! Do you ever do anything useful or do you just gawp through the window at us? Seriously. You are upsetting my stomach with your sudden appearances at the window. No wonder I keep having little accidents down the kitchen window.

I am going to have to put a word into the management round here. The singing in the shower is quite abysmal. I do not celebrate the arrival of daylight at 5am by singing and dancing in the shower. What's all that about anyway? I'm quite happy to snooze with my head under my wing until at least 7am.

Ah well, the weekend is looming and I heard from the robin that the noisy article has tomorrow off so hopefully I'll get a bit of a lie in myself!

Enough twittering for now. I'm trying to watch Celebrity Masterchef at the same time. Come on Les Dennis!

Track? Easy one today! It was the Daz Doorstep Challenge Name That Tune track on Radio WM at 5:30 this morning! - The Searchers - Needles and Pins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.