COLOR!!!...I NEED COLOR!!!

All of my food solutions yesterday did not slow down my man-cold. I woke up feeling a notch above lousy. Thought some sunshine and color might help.

Time to FORCE the issue. I FORCED myself to get up and take a shower, and shave. I FORCED myself to lace up my shoes, and take a walk downtown. I FORCED myself to get out the camera, and take a few shots. All that...after FORCING myself to watch 3 hours of ESPN...trying to FORCE myself out of bed.

To a degree...I think it worked. I now feel a couple of notches above lousy. My Blip is about done...supper is prepped and ready to cook...dogs have been let out and fed...and I'm thinking of going to work on my den.

The brilliant blue color in the picture is a 1940's glider. It is a beauty, and it is for sale. It can be yours for 650 dollars. Don't let me FORCE it on you, but let me know if you want it, and we'll work out some kind of delivery.

Have a great hump day Blippers. May the FORCE be with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.