Tired

Neither Clare or I slept well last night so consequently at 04:15 it was hard going making it into the shower and out to work by 05:25. It was then a long eight hours, customers frustrated as some services either didn't run at all or started late, a lack of drivers explained away as "technical difficulties".
I arrived home mid afternoon and after changing Joshua, Clare and I walked down town to the 'Meat Counter' to try their burgers and hot dogs, very nice, not a lot to choose between them and The Hub in Truro. A walk through town followed by a coffee then home.
I spent the evening actually reading Saturdays Daily Telegraph on a Saturday before a planned early night.
Now that Sky is working I need to plan in a time to view todays All Blacks v South Africa rugby match which apparently was sensational.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.