Musical

Audrey making some music tonight after nursery. There were only three in her class today so she got lots of one-on-one time from her key worker. They were sat reading together when I picked her up and I got this awful pang of jealousy :( I know I shouldn't but I couldn't help it...

Had a morning in the office followed by lunch at Australasia today with my old friend H. He'd come up on the train to see me and we spent a lovely couple of hours catching up over some incredible food. Felt a bit guilty about all the work I should have been doing but thankfully it was quiet on email from clients so will just have to have a big push on Monday to compensate.

Nice to have a night in tonight after a few nights out this week too. Shattered and my bed beckons..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.