Sunrise Silhouette

Well it was another glorious morning sunrise in the East today we have been spoiled with lovely sunrises and sunsets most of the week and today was no exception but that was the best part of the day as through a cock up at work I ended up on duty 14hrs and 10 minutes I traveled on an East Coast train to York then jumped on one of our trains to Leeds I then had my break and then drove my train to Berwick-Upon-Tweed then I was to get my taxi back to Edinburgh WRONG ! for some reason the taxi driver who had brought staff down earlier was told to wait but one of our crew who could get back earlier and for some reason they allowed my taxi to be used which meant by the time I got to Berwick it was already back in Edinburgh so after checking out the options open to me time wise as I wasn't sure if someone wouldn't get into bother for allowing my taxi to be used as I would have to wait for another taxi to be sent from Edinburgh so the best option was for me to grab the next train back to Newcastle and get on the last East Coaster back to Edinburgh via Carlisle again sigh then I had to wait 45 minutes for my last train home getting in at 00:15am after leaving home at half seven this morning,anyway this was my early blip of the sun rising over some trees on the rise of a hill now then movie for the day is " Shadows and Silhouettes 2009" Looks godd LARGE See Ya yaawwwnnnnn zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.