Angelique

By Angelique

" Oh Christmas Tree,Oh Christmas Tree, how lovely"

Today has been very overcast and miserable. I tried not to notice the sky and kept working. My boss came into the office for a bit longer today but is still a bit wobbly.

Thank you for your kind concerns about Adrian. Have kept in touch with them today and we're still trying to solve the mystery of his weight loss. Trying a different tactic tomorrow!

As I said yesterday, I have decorated the front of the house so I thought you would like to see the outside tree. It wasn't easy to photograph and I'm not clever like PurbeckDave who understands what he is doing. I'm more trial and error and go with what I see. I hope you like it:)

Went to a first rehearsal of the Victorian Music night which will happen in February. But unfortunately the pianist was unwell so I couldn't see the point in staying at the rehearsal. I expect my name will be mud amongst the 'die-hards', but my heart wasn't in it tonight!

I hope you have all had a good productive day, free from accidents and unforeseen 'hiccups'. Rejoice in the normality and be grateful for the little things in life that we all take for granted. Sleep well my faithfull blippers and thankyou for taking your time to read my drivle!
Nighty night - x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.