Angelique

By Angelique

"The Air is humming and Something Great is Coming"

Somethings Coming from West Side Story. And that's it, the fourth day of Advent and Christmas is fast approaching. It's like a train rushing down the track with nothing to stop it!!

We all know when it is but despite trying to be organized I never get everything done in time. And that's it enough said about the C word.

Its been a tough day, work was O.K. But trying to organize help for Adrian has been frustrating to say the least. You wouldn't believe the red tape involved just trying to get the basic needs met. Why is is that handicapped people do not seem to have the same rights as the rest of us. And no-one will tell me!. If I sound upset, I'm sorry but that's how it it. End of!

Late afternoon I ran Pheobe round the lane right opposite our home. It's called Wood Lane and takes us out into the countryside. As you can see, we're not overcrowded.

Choir practice went well and all the songs are sounding very good with the four part harmony. Only one more rehearsal to go but I think it will be good.

Tomorrow Mr A will meet me at Longrun House on his way back from Bristol,so that we can spend time with Adrian and try to understand how he feels. Please think of us at 18.00 as we try to reach a soul that is struggling. Thankyou.

I hope you have had an easy day and thankyou for visiting:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.