"I'M LOOKING OUT THE WINDOW "

Whilst at work this morning I first noticed a Bull Finch sitting on the fence so I reached in my bag for my camera. And of course by the time I had found it as my bag is like a bottomless pit, it had disappeared. So I carried out typing. But my eyes were alerted to a sight out of the corner, and I was surprised to see two male Bull finches pecking around on the gravel. They seemed to be picking up fallen leaves but I cant imagine what they were doing.

Of course they didn't stay long, even though I tried to keep my distance.

Otherwise a boring Wednesday shopping episode in Tesco. The staff were delighted that I wasn't going to be moving! I didn't think they were that desperate for trade. They must be.

Choir tonight was good and at last we are getting there. Just as well as we cant make next Wednesday, so technically it was our last rehearsal. I think I will have to go through it on my own so that I know what I'm doing.

Thursday tomorrow, hooray and looking forward to a lie in on Friday - yippee.

Hope your Wednesday has been kind to you. Sending hugs xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.