pattons6

By pattons6

Grandmas last day.....

My grandma retired today. So I dressed in a red tutu dress to go pick her up. Mummy had sent a big bouquet of flowers and we had some balloons waiting for her at her house. She was spoiled. She had 2 big bags of gifts. I can't wait to help her with the chocolates.

She only found out last week that she was officially leaving then found out on Wednesday that Today was her last day. She was very sad saying good bye to everyone but she will see more of me and a little bit more of mummy too.

I am feeling a little better today but I am still coughing. I've had a couple of really horrible nappies too so possibly more teeth on their way.

So it's off to bed I go. I'm shattered after such a busy day. Grandma remember don't think of it as retiring, thing of it as a new job....looking after me sometimes. Helping me to keep mummy out of the shops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.