From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Moody skies for poor Santa!

I'm sorry this isn't a very Christmassy picture but with the terrible weather there has been lately, it's the best I have to offer!

As this is a special time of the year for many, I am going to do a quickie! You have much more exciting things to do than read my inane waffle this evening. Make the most of my brevity as it won't happen often!

That's it. I'm done for this evening. Merry Christmas everyone! I won't go overboard as I am not really a Christmassy person but I hope you all enjoy whatever it is you are doing. No details necessary thanks.....

My favourite joke for this time of year :-

What do the Pope and a Christmas tree have in common?
They both have ornamental balls.

Track? A bit of non-Christmassy Stones for you - Get Off Of My Cloud

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.