My mum

I had plenty of photos to choose from today, so it wasn't an easy decision but, since I posted a portrait of my dad yesterday it just seemed fair to post a portrait of my mum today.

I took a portrait of her this morning as we were waiting for our guests for the new year meal. She's put a great effort into making the new year celebrations a success. Thanks very much mum! :)

Last night I went to a bar run by one of my sisters, where she is a DJ as well. I had a great time in there, but not used to going to bed so late! I was feeling rather tired this morning.

Last night I ate all the grapes on time and I wore my new red knickers, to the new year should be a lucky one! :)

Being lazy today..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my dad's portrait yesterday! I hope 2014 brings you lots of luck, health, happiness and light for photography! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.