Making hay or posting Blip while....

Last night was a bit difficult for many Blipers although I then had the opportunity to Twitter with Dave and listen to a bit of his Blipfm music before he sent me off to sleep wih "Spirit in the Sky".

So today it's an early post to make sure I get it done while the going is good but also as I need to get out and make the best of the wonderful spring like weather. Will try to catch up on comments which suffered under the technical blips last night.

Dogs really did have a spring in their step today and wanted to play stream sticks. I had wanted to go there anyway to Blip the beaver dam which was very high when I Bliped their tree work last week. Found the dam had "disappeared" or rather had somehow been moved on to the top of the stream bank , a neat pile of sticks, leaves and trees.

Temperature got up to around 15°C at midday and was even 8°C at 6:00am!
Bees are having a great time, there is some sign of life still in the weak colony but it's very little.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.