CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

100mph paddling!

I feel like these geese today! Graceful(?) up top but paddling like crazy beneath. Its been quite a day...

These l guys I found at the little lake near our office and close to the petrol station and as I need to fill up thought I would stop. The petrol station is still a station where they fill up for you, very odd to be served! Whilst I was waiting to be filled up (there was a queue) I got some pictures of the geese. I did ask if I could take a photo of the guy who served me, but he said next time!
Just sorted out something for Chris to eat for when he gets home as I am off out to see my sister for dinner. Not seen her since December so it will be nice to catch up.

Catch up with you all later

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.