One more wafer thin mint?

Many many locusts were feasted upon.

Then he found his spot, atop his cave, and lay there looking a little like Monsieur Creosote.

He is still there now.

I cannot criticise as I have spent most of the day on the sofa, watching 3 consecutive rugby matches and marvelling at the very many manly thighs!

I admit I was hoping that France would pull it out of the bag at the end, for our sakes. But Ireland deserved their win and it was a fitting end of international career for O'Driscoll, so fair play.

Now, a heady mix of beer and dihydrocodeine is making me floaty, but sadly, still has not killed the pain. What the heck is happening - the amount of painkillers I need to take to actually stop this from hurting would put a horse to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.